Press Esc to close
702-625-3202
Send us an email

Las Vegas Real Estate & Homes Search

Dale Snyder

Dale Snyder/Founder & CEO - Info@DaleSnyder.net

  Dale Snyder is the CEO and founder of The Snyder Group at Keller Williams Realty Las Vegas. Graduating from Boise State University with a degree in Environmental Geology, Dale has put his detailed hard work to use in the … Continue reading

Christopher Hahn/Office Manager - OfficeManager@DaleSnyder.net

As a resident of Las Vegas for nearly a decade, Chris has developed close ties to the local community. He volunteers with multiple non-profit organizations in the city. His work with KW Cares this year aided many local families that … Continue reading

Erin Camp/Listing Team Lead - Erin@DaleSnyder.net

  With her 12 years worth of Real Estate experience Erin Camp holds a very strong understanding of the current market trends that can affect Buyers and Sellers. Over the years, she has helped investor’s buy and rehab homes, sold … Continue reading

Jeff Barta/Listing Specialist - Jeff@DaleSnyder.net

For the last 8 years, Jeff  Barta has been a licensed real estate agent in Las Vegas and he specializes in working with residential buyers, sellers and investors in Las Vegas.  He has focused on the short sale and bank owned markets … Continue reading

Zach Hammer

Zach Hammer/Marketing Director - Zach@DaleSnyder.net

Zach Hammer comes to the Snyder Group team as a marketer extraordinaire in the position of Marketing Director. Zach has spent the past 5 years studying and mastering the art of marketing through the school of hard knocks with his own … Continue reading

Mike Stone/Buyer’s Team Lead - Mike@DaleSnyder.net

  Mike Stone joined The Snyder Group in 2012 as a Buyer’s Specialist and has grown into the position of Team Lead for the Buyer’s Specialist division. Mike’s diverse background includes 10 years as a Pediatric Critical Care Nurse and … Continue reading

Rhonda Allen/Buyer Specialist - Rhonda@DaleSnyder.net

Rhonda is a Buyers Specialist with the Snyder Group.  In this role, she provides quality representation and remarkable negotiation skills for buyers in today’s volatile real estate market…  taking a persistent, hands-on approach.  She is no stranger to the ever-changing … Continue reading

Jimmy Headshot

Jimmy Crawley/Buyer’s Specialist - Jimmy@DaleSnyder.net

  Jimmy served his country in the Navy.  Fate landed him in Las Vegas en route to California. Following a career in the gaming industry, He became licensed in real estate. Jimmy has pursued his dedication to his profession by … Continue reading

Tal Iozef Headshot

Tal Iozef/ Buyer’s Specialist - tal@dalesnyder.net

Tal joined the Snyder Group as a Buyer’s Specialist in the Spring of 2013. Originally from Vancouver, Canada, Tal moved to Las Vegas to advance his career as a professional dancer and choreographer. Tal’s dance career includes; performing  in Cirque … Continue reading

Christina Frei Headsho

Christina Frei/ Buyer’s Specialist

The Snyder Group is excited to welcome our brand new buyer’s specialist, Christina Frei. Christina moved to the Las Vegas area with her parents in 1978. Experiencing the city’s amazing growth first hand. After finishing High School, she went on … Continue reading

dominik-252_c copy

Dominik Kuna/Buyers Specialst - Dominik@DaleSnyder.net

Dominik joins the Snyder Group at Keller Williams Realty Las Vegas as a Buyer’s Specialist. Dominik was born and raised in Poland, but since moving to the United States in 2000 he has enjoyed every single day of living in … Continue reading

David Headshot

David Gibbons/ Buyer’s Specialist - david@dalesnyder.net

David joined The Snyder Group as a Buyer’s Specialist in 2013. Originally from Salisbury, North Carolina, David moved to Las Vegas to pursue his passion of rock climbing and exploring the outdoors. Las Vegas has offered many great locations to … Continue reading